Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016 (70 days)

Teacher training days (school closed): Thur 1st & Fri 2nd September

Term A: Mon 5th September - Fri 21st October (7 weeks)

Half term holiday: Mon 24th October - Fri 4th November (2 weeks)

Teacher training day (school closed): Mon 7th November

Term B: Tue 8th November - Wed 21st December (6.5 weeks)

 

Spring Term 2017 (62 days)

Teacher training day (school closed): Wed 4th January

Term A: Thur 5th January - Fri 17th February (6.5 weeks)

Half term holiday: Mon 20th - Fri 24th February (1 week)

Teacher training day (school closed): Mon 27th February

Term B: Tue 28th February - Fri 7th April (6 weeks)

 

Summer Term 2017 (62 days)

Term A: Mon 24th April - Fri 26th May (5 weeks)

Bank holiday (school closed): Mon 1st May

Half term holiday: Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June (1 week)

Term B: Mon 5th June - Wed 26th July (7.5 weeks)

Teacher training day (school closed): Mon 3rd July

Non-pupil days (teacher training days) for 2017-18 are yet to be agreed by the Governors.
Top