Menu
Home Page

Classes and Tutors

Primary Classes

St Mary's Base primary classes and teachers from September 2021 are as follows:

 

Toppers (Reception) and Gigs (Y1)

Mr Tim Barrass

timbarrass@fiveislands.org

Mrs Claire Sandford

clairesandford@fiveislands.org

Mrs Lucy Humphries

lucyhumphries@fiveislands.org

Redwings (Y2)

Mrs Sam Grossett

samgrossett@fiveislands.org

Mrs Kate Seddon

kateseddon@fiveislands.org

Luggers (Y3)

Miss Alison Nimmo

alisonnimmo@fiveislands.org

Ms Ashleigh Lawson

ashleighlawson@fiveislands.org

Dories (Y4)

Mr Alan Craig

alancraig@fiveislands.org

Mrs Therese Wallace

theresewallace@fiveislands.org

Lifeboats (Y5 & 6)

Mr Dylan Jane

dylanjane@fiveislands.org

Mrs Moira Graham

moiragraham@fiveislands.org

Mrs Karen Kershaw

karenkershaw@fiveislands.org

 

Tresco & Bryher primary classes and teachers from September 2021 are as follows:

T&B Yawls                                       

Mrs Kylie Combellack

kyliecombellack@fiveislands.org

Miss Charlotte Clarke

charlotteclarke@fiveislands.org

Mrs Mandy Macintosh

mandymacintosh@fiveislands.org

Mrs Emma Driscoll

emmadriscoll@fiveislands.org

 

St Agnes primary classes and teachers from September 2021 are as follows:

 

St Agnes Catamarans                                  

Mrs Maddy Hicks

maddyhicks@fiveislands.org

Miss Emily Sladen

emilysladen@fiveislands.org

Mrs Grace Windridge-Hicks

gracehicks@fiveislands.org

 

St Martin's primary classes and teachers from September 2021 are as follows:

 

St Martin's Lasers                   

Mrs Jackie Marshall

jackiemarshall@fiveislands.org

Ms Charlie Payne

charliepayne@fiveislands.org

 

Secondary Tutors

The staff member listed first is the form tutor. Other names identify assistant form tutors

 

Year 7 - Shah

 

Ms Harriet Stromberg (harrietstromberg@fiveislands.org)

Mr Dave Baxter (davebaxter@fiveislands.org)

 

Year 8 - Golden Eagle

 

Ms Clare Robson (clarerobson@fiveislands.org)

Ms Rosie Tocknell

Ms Holly Brook

                           

 

Year 9 - Dolphin

 

Mr Niall Whelan (niallwhelan@fiveislands.org)

Mrs Sonia Scott

Mrs Jenny Lewin

 

Year 10

Emma Louise

 

Ms Rachel Thornton (rachelthornton@fiveislands.org)

Mrs Sara Symons

 

Serica

 

Ms Marthe Broadhurst (marthebroadhurst@fiveislands.org)

Ms Leigh Kendrick

 

 

Year 11 - Czar

 

Mr Tim Garratt  (timgarratt@fiveislands.org)

Ms Louise Bloor (louisebloor@fiveislands.org)

 

 

Top