Menu
Home Page

Classes and Tutors

Primary Classes

Carn Gwaval primary classes and teachers from September 2020 are as follows:

 

Dinghies (Nursery) Mrs Claire Sandford
Toppers (Reception) Mrs Sam Grossett
Gigs (Year 1) Mr Tim Barrass
Redwings (Years 2) Ms Alison Nimmo
Luggers (Years 3 & 4)

Mr Alan Craig

Lifeboats (Year 5 & 6) Mr Dylan Jane

 

Secondary Tutors

 

Year 7

 

Golden Eagle - Clare Robson (clarerobson@fiveislands.org)

 

Year 8

 

Dolphins - Niall Whelan (niallwhelan@fiveislands.org)

 

Year 9

 

Emma Louise - Rachel Thornton (rachelthornton@fiveislands.org)

 

Serica - Nick Hodgin (nickhodgin@fiveislands.org)

 

 

Year 10

 

CZAR - Tim Garratt & Louise Bloor (timgarratt@fiveislands.org louisebloor@fiveislands.org)

 

Year 11

 

TREGARTHEN'S - Marthe Broadhurst (marthebroadhurst@fiveislands.org)

Top