Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

3rd September to 18th December

 

INSET Days for Staff only: Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th September

Monday 7th September: Children start school

Friday 18th December: Children break up for Christmas holidays

 

Autumn Half-Term

Monday 26th October - Friday 6th November

 

Spring Term 2021

4th January to 1st April

 

INSET Day for Staff only: Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January: Children start school

Thursday 1st April: Children break up for Easter holidays

 

Spring Half-Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

19th April to 30th July

 

Monday 19th April: Children start school

Wednesday 28th July: Children break up for Summer holidays

INSET Days for Staff only: Thursday 29th, Friday 30th July

 

Summer Half-Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Top