Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-20

Spring Term 2019

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

 

Spring Half-Term Holiday

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 8th - Friday 19th April

Autumn Term 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 17th October

 

Autumn Half-Term

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January - Friday 27th March

 

Spring Half-Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Tuesday 14th April - Tuesday 28th July

 

Summer Half-Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Staff Training Days

 

4th September 2019

18th October 2019

4th November 2019

Top